Juliet’s Orders by J.T. Hall. A hot and steamy interview with Juliet!! (Adult content).

Hi guys,

Today I have an interview with Juliet from J.T. Hall’s – Juliet’s Orders.

juliets orders 400

1) Hi Juliet. Thanks for joining us. What are your plans for the future? Where do you see yourself in ten years time?

Hey, thanks for having me. Well, my first goal is to get my degree in chemical engineering. They say the pharmaceutical industry is the money’s at these days. I grew up in a house without a lot of money. That’s not going to be me. I plan on being a successful career woman. Ten years from now? Oh my God. Let me see. I’d like to see myself working a good job. Dating, several guys at once if possible. I’m not ready to be tied down to anyone.

Well…unless I find someone really special. Someone who would let me run the house 24/7. Someone who lets me be myself.

2) What are your favourite and least favourite foods?

Ha! I have this thing for lemon merengue. I could live off the stuff, I swear. Um, I also like spaghetti, tacos, and chocolate. Not together, obviously. My least favorite thing is probably cooked cabbage. That has got to be one of slimiest textures known to mankind.

3) Okay let’s get a bit steamy. Most risque thing you’ve ever done, sex wise?

You’ve got me grinning here. Most risqué…let me think. I actually did this scene once with a couple, a guy and a girl. I was dominating both of them, telling him to go down on her, fuck her, etc. I wouldn’t let him come, not even once. I tried kissing his girlfriend, just to see what it was like. I prefer guys, but it was interesting. Then I spanked the guy until his ass was all red while his girlfriend continued to tease him. It was really hot. I finally let him fuck me. But I told him he still wouldn’t be able to get off until he went home and fucked his girlfriend until she screamed. That kind of control really got me off.

4) What do you look for in a partner?

Intelligence is probably the first thing I look for. I can’t stand being with someone who is clueless. I also appreciate good old fashioned manners and chivalry. I know I like guys to be submissive to me, but that doesn’t mean I like wimpy guys. I still like guys who are into sports, who are strong and confident. I just look for guys who are willing to submit to my whims, especially in the bedroom.
And sometimes, I just want to be pampered and cared for.

5) If you could change any scene in your story, which would it be and why?

Um, I’d appreciate people just skipping over that scene in the cafeteria where I had to pretend I was having an orgasm. Move along, people. It wasn’t a high point of my life.

6) What do you plan on doing right now after this interview?

Calling Russell to see if he’s free tonight ….

Thanks for joining us Juliet….

Blurb:
A His/Her erotic romance novella.

Brainy but beautiful Juliet has an annoying problem–her college classmate Russell keeps bugging her for a date. He’s a jock, brash and arrogant, and he has absolutely no idea that he’s playing with fire. For Juliet has a secret. At school, she may be the class nerd. But by night, she likes to spank and discipline men.

Russell makes a bet that she can’t dress up in a sexy schoolgirl outfit and pretend to have an orgasm at lunch. Juliet takes him up on it, with the threat that if she wins the bet, he gets to be her slave for an evening. That means he’ll have to wear what she says, and be respectful and submit. Most of all, it means taking Juliet’s orders, whatever they may be.

Let the games begin.

To buy go here:
Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/Juliets-Orders-His-Erotic-Tale-ebook/dp/B00PHH9GII/
AllRomance: https://www.allromanceebooks.com/product-juliet039sorders-1674396-147.html
Smashwords link: https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/491935
For more info:
Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/23524586-juliet-s-orders
Twitter: https://twitter.com/JTHall7
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100005608068142

Leave a Reply

