Interview: Mary from Mary’s Menage Reviews!!

I’m so excited today to have an interview with Mary who runs the erotic menage review blog: Mary’s Menage Reviews.

banner-22

Thanks for joining us today Mary – and without further ado, lets get down to those questions 🙂

Who are you, Mary?

I am an Erotic Ménage Romance Reviewer middle-aged french canadian, curious of everything with a very open mind. Homophobia and censorship are NOT part of my vocabulary! So it was no surprise that when I discovered ménage stories in 2005, I decided then and there that I would read only this genre after that. I am proud of my collection and to promote this genre. My reviews are based on reading so many of them. I am passionate and can be sarcastic if something bother me but I am always honest, never mean! Welcome to my ménage world! 🙂

Which qualities you think makes a perfect hero?

Tough question! Definitely not caveman and macho. He has to be respectful, protective, passionate… hot! definitely masculine, not lean, not too muscled, over 6″5, green eyes, dark hair… He needs to be confident but not arrogant, great sense of humor and a bit clumsy. He must acknowledge he is not perfect and not make a big deal if he is wrong. Then, he must be incredible in bed… of course… He must be a friend and a lover. He has only one woman in his mind and his mind is set for forever with her. Oh, I almost forgot! he must love to cuddle and not be afraid to show affection in public!

Are there any reading snacks you particluarly like?

Cheese cake and lemon pies… and sour candies! But one thing I have a hard time to stop eating is… sushi! I think I could get sick if occasion arised that I had unlimited sushi in front of me! lol

Tell us about the Menage Romances Holidays tour?

NOEL

I am an impulsive woman. Holidays is always a big time for publishers and authors. I started 2 years ago to hold the Best Menages of the Year contest but so far I had nothing special for x-mas season. I also welcome menage author guests on my blog and I thought: why not giving the oportunity to discover a new menage every day for 2 full weeks? On top of that, each author agreed to give a free book as one giveaway. ho ho ho, naughty santa is spoiling us all! So from december 21 up to january 2nd, I will invite a menage author to talk about her menage release. I am very excited about it and I hope your fans will come and visit us!

Mary’s Ménage Reviews
Another Way to Review Erotic Ménage Romances
http://marymenage.wordpress.com/

Find her on social media here:
Blog : http://marymenage.wordpress.com/

Twitter : https://twitter.com/MenageReviewer

Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100004105716755

Goodreads : https://www.goodreads.com/user/show/6426542-mary-s-menage-whispers

Lindedin : https://www.linkedin.com/profile/view?id=268505192&trk=nav_responsive_tab_profile_pic

Thanks so much for dropping by Mary. It was lovely hosting you. Your blog is great, and I can’t wait to discover all the holiday menage reads 😀

3 thoughts on “Interview: Mary from Mary’s Menage Reviews!!

  1. Pingback: Interview: Mary from Mary’s Menage Reviews!! | Mary's Ménage Reviews

Leave a Reply

