More great reviews for Claimed by Desire, and progress on Wild Hunters 3.

Thanks to Literary addicts for their spotlight of Eva Millien’s review of Claimed by Desire.

Go here to see the post: http://literaryaddicts.ning.com/profiles/blogs/spotlight-review-claimed-by-desire-wild-hunters-2-by-skye-jones

Claimed by Desire also received a lovely review over at Prism Book Alliance. Check out the review by PizzyGirl here: http://www.prismbookalliance.com/2015/09/claimed-by-desire-wild-hunters-2-by-skye-jones-book-review-by-pizzygirl/

I’ve been working on Hawk’s story, book 3 of the series. It’s killing me. Hawk isn’t doing anything I expect him to, and Will’s almost given up on a relationship between them ever happening. Why oh why do my characters torment me this way! In fact Hawk is turning into a bit of a bastard. I think I’ve written my first hero who borders on being an anti-hero. I kind of love him though, is that wrong?

Leave a Reply

